Bart Trotter & Gary Cook – “Back To Back” – MP3 Only 

Bart Trotter - Back To Back

“Back To Back” – This recording was made in Midland, Texas. It was recorded at “No Mountain Studios” and engineered by Nick Carlton. This was made featuring “Bart” from the Flying J Wranglers (Ruidoso, New Mexico) and “Gary Cook” from the Bar D Wranglers (Durango, Colorado). It also features the fine guitar playing of Wild Bill Lyell and Jerry Thomason, with Jayson Jones on bass. This recording is available in MP3 download format only. Here is a list of tunes on “Back To Back”:

  1. Panhandle Rag
  2. Arkansas Traveler
  3. Bye Bye Blues
  4. Over The Waves Waltz
  5. Granny White Special
  6. Orange Blossom Special
  7. Kansas City Kitty
  8. Black Mountain Rag
  9. Alabama Jubilee
  10. Cotton Patch Rag
  11. Limehouse Blues
  12. Sweet Georgia Brown
  13. The Old Rugged Cross

No Comment

You can post first response comment.